Evangelization. For the longest of time, I believe it meant going around in the streets and asking ‘Haveee you met Jesus?’ I was terribly scared and possibly petrified even by the thought of it. But the homily today reminded me what true evangelization is.
Evangelizing requires less words and more action. Wherever I am, on the bus, in school, in office, I can show a small act of kindness. By just smiling, offering my seat to someone who needs it more than I do (been pretty hard). For all I know, I have made that person’s day.
Reminds me of a video by Life Vest Inside. 

But that’s just the first step. Next step is to believe and acknowledge that God is at work in my life. The reason I am able to do these acts of kindness is because of the Holy Spirit living in me! Especially since I’ve started my Uni, it really gets difficult to recognise God daily.
One thing that really struck me was this. ‘You are writing the next chapter to Act of the Apostles!’ As we write our own story, we are testimonies, like St Paul, to God’s greatness and presence here in this time. We are the sequel to the Acts of the Apostles.
So Be Brave. Love with all Your Heart.
God Bless
